Sense Never Came - Farewell Letter - Last March To Eternity (2007)


Genre : Metalcore
Info : Mp3, 192 Klb, 58 Mb
Country: Germany

1. Gone Forever
2. Journey To Nowwhere
3. Thieves Of Our Passion
4. My Light In Your Heart
5. Tear
6. Troy
7. Simple Things
8. Dawn
9. In Dialogue With A Friend
10. Moshkito



2 comentarios:

Schuch dijo...

ola cabron!!!

¡puede sí!, pone solamente la referencia de mi sitio! Voy a agregar a su sitio tambiem.. no tenes ninguno allí logotipo?

Metal dijo...


i like very very!!!!! thanks